Three Faculty Members Earn Tenure in 2011

Connie Y. Chiang, Gustavo Faverón-Patriau, Rachel Sturman

The Bowdoin Board of Trustees recently voted to promote three Bowdoin faculty members to the rank of associate professor with tenure, effective July 1, 2011. Those faculty members are: Connie Y. Chiang (history and environmental studies); Gustavo Faverón-Patriau (romance languages—Spanish); and Rachel Sturman (history and Asian studies).

Leave a Comment